A whole lot of awesome!

So, last time I had said that I might be talking about Hogwarts and I will be… But I completely forgot that I haven’t done an update on the Hair!! How could I?! So, I’m going to start off with the hair removal, then go in to my whole Hogwarts thing.

Alright!!! So, after round 4, I saw a huge reduction! To be honest, I only have a few hairs left… that will hopefully leave since I just did round 5. I have one more round to go and then we will see from there, if they need to give me two more for free. It is a huge relief! Seriously!! I honestly believe that if you have the same problem as me, this is a great choice for you. it is a lot of money, but in the end it is worth it. Of course they will ask if you want to get more done, which I always say no… it gets kinda annoying after a while, but I’ve learned to deal with it. I can’t stress enough, that this is worth it… The confidence you get from no longer having to worry about facial hair, is worth it. I feel so much better about myself and I feel less stressed.

 

Okay… time to talk Hogwarts! I’m sure you are all confused…. why Hogwarts? Well, I am now attending HOGWARTS!! That’s right! I said Attending!! For those that don’t know, there is a site that recently started up called hogwartsishere.com and it is AMAZING!!! It is basically an online school, and you actually take classes. You have to do essays and exams…. it’s great! Just about everything you learn, is what you would learn if you actually went to Hogwarts! You pick the house you’re in, and you can be in a dorm with your friends…. as long as you’re in the same house that is. You can be friends with people in other houses, you can chat with people in your house as well as those in other houses. It’s really enjoyable… well to me it is! So if you are a Harry Potter fan, you will love this! it is absolutely free, though you can donate if you would like. This site is a fan made site, and those that are teachers are also fans like you and me. They take time out of their normal lives to actually grade your work and everything…. Give it a try! you’ll love it!

That is all I have for today… Have a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

