Face care

Let’s talk make up!

So, I wanted to talk a little bit about make up and face care. I’m curious as to what other people use and want to share what I use as well, maybe it will help someone out.

Alright, to start this off, I really need to talk about something that really helped me out. Wei East! When I was in high school, my best friend gave me a trial size package of Wei East. I was blown away by this product! A lot of people think that it is for older people, but it is perfect for those with dry skin or suffering from acne. I would 100 percent suggest Wei East to everyone, the only downfall with this is that it is pretty expensive. If you have the ability to pay more, then go for it.. If not, you can find it for cheaper on Ebay. If you do buy from Ebay, make sure it is a top rated seller.

Next on the list, Bio Oil…. now, because this is an oil, it may not work for everyone. I personally love this! you don’t have to use a whole lot, it’s around 10 dollars and that bottle lasts, I think about a year. I switched from Wei East to Bio Oil because money had gotten tight and I didn’t have the ability to keep buying the Wei East. Now the Bio Oil is said to even skin and get rid of scars and stretch marks… I have not tried it for that, I’ve just been using it on my face. With it only being 10 dollars,I would suggest just giving it a try. If you don’t like how it feels on your face, then you can use it for maybe stretch marks or scars that you have and see if that works better for you.. But I use this everyday and I really like it.

Make up time!! Okay people…. I’m more of a less is more type of person. I honestly only use foundation… I use to use eyeliner, but when my allergies started, I saw no point. Who wants to have eyeliner on when your eye’s are constantly watering? Not me. So I’m going to talk about the awesome foundation that I discovered. So, a couple of years ago I went to a store called Ulta, with my best friend. She doesn’t wear make up at all, but wanted to learn how to put it on correctly for special occasions. The girl used Benefit’s Hello Flawless Oxygen Wow on her, and she loved it. She said she could barely feel it, which  really means something, coming from someone who doesn’t wear make up at all. I then decided that I would give it a try, mainly because the previous make up I bought made me break out horribly. So the girl gave me a free trial size, that lasts about a week…. so if you do want to give it a try, just go in and ask for a free trial. The downfall with this stuff is the price……36 dollars!!! But I love it, I haven’t had a break out in forever and my skin looks a lot smoother. It’s worth the money!

Thank you so much for reading, and I’d like to hear what works for you!

Image

Image

Image

2 thoughts on “Face care

  1. moxox247 says:

    Great blog if you have the time could you check out a few of mine 😊 also if there’s anything you’d like me to write about just ask !x

Leave a comment